Recent content by 56 Speedway

  1. 5

    56 Speedway 2021 Schedule

    Here is the current schedule for the 2021 Season. 56 Speedway 2021 Schedule Friday April 30 Practice/Race 7:00PM Friday May 7 Points Race 7:00PM Friday May 21 Points Race 7:00PM Friday June 4 Points Race 7:00PM Friday June 18 Points Race 7:00PM Friday July 2 Points Race 7:00PM Friday July 16...
  2. 5

    56 Speedway 2020 race season Cancelled

    As some of you know we have ongoing health issues in the family. With that being said along with the new surge of Covid cases, I am going to cancel the whole 2020 race season. I just cannot risk bringing any additional illnesses to our home. Hope to see you for the 2021 race season. Stay...
  3. 5

    56 Speedway Schedule on Hold

    We are going to put our season on "hold"for now. We will continue to monitor the situation and will update when there are changes to report. Stay healthy! Thanks, Mike 56speedway.com 507-440-3824
  4. 5

    56 Speedway 2020 Schedule

    Updated 56 Speedway 2020 Schedule Due to Covid 19 we are going to also cancel May 22 Friday May 1 Cancelled Friday May 8 Cancelled Friday May 22 Cancelled Friday June 12 Points Race 7:00PM Friday June 26 Points Race 7:00PM Friday July 10 Points Race 7:00PM Friday July 24 Points Race 7:00PM...
  5. 5

    56 Speedway 2020 Schedule

    Updated 56 Speedway 2020 Schedule Due to Covid 19 Friday May 1 Cancelled Friday May 8 Cancelled Friday May 22 Points Race 7:00PM Friday June 12 Points Race 7:00PM Friday June 26 Points Race 7:00PM Friday July 10 Points Race 7:00PM Friday July 24 Points Race 7:00PM Friday August 14 Points Race...
  6. 5

    56 Speedway 2020 Schedule

    56 Speedway 2020 Schedule Friday May 1 Practice/ Race 7:00PM Friday May 8 Points Race 7:00PM Friday May 22 Points Race 7:00PM Friday June 12 Points Race 7:00PM Friday June 26 Points Race 7:00PM Friday July 10 Points Race 7:00PM Friday July 24 Points Race 7:00PM Friday August 14 Points Race...
  7. 5

    56 Speedway Last Points Race Saturday 9-28-19 at 4:00pm

    Our last points race will be this Saturday 9-28-19 at 4:00 Pit open 2:00 Hot laps 3:30 Racing 4:00 Mike 507-440-3824 56speedway.com
  8. 5

    56 Speedway Cancelled for today RAIN DATE 9-28-19 at 4:00

    Even with standing water in the pits I have tried to get the track fixed from the down pours. It has not worked, to much mud. It has been misting /sprinkling for the last 2 hours and the forecast is more this afternoon. Therefore we are rescheduled for next Saturday at 4:00 Mike 56speedway.com...
  9. 5

    56 Speedway Last Points Race Saturday 9-21-19 at 4:00pm

    Our last race of the season will be this Saturday at 4:00. Rain date for this race will be 9-28-19 if needed. Pits open at 2:00 Hotlaps 3:30 Race 4:00 Mike 507-440-3824 56speedway.com
  10. 5

    56 Speedway Next Race Saturday 9-7-19 at 5:00pm

    Our next points race will be this Saturday Sept 7. Pits open 3:15 Hot laps 4:30-4:45 Races 5:00 Mike 507-440-3824 56speedway.com
  11. 5

    56 Speedway Friday Aug 16 7:00

    Our next points race will be this Friday Aug 16. Pits open 5:15 Hot laps 6:30-6:45 Races 7:00 Mike 507-440-3824 56speedway.com
  12. 5

    56 Speedway Points Race Friday Aug 2

    Our next points race will be this Friday Aug 2. Pits open 5:15 Hot laps 6:30-6:45 Races 7:00 Mike 507-440-3824 56speedway.com
  13. 5

    56 Speedway Cancelled for 7-19-19

    With this year being as tough as it has been I have been on the fence with what to do about the HEAT this Friday. The forecasted heat index is 105-107 and now a chance of rain on top of it . I have heard from numerous families that the weather is not favorable and they would rather not run...
  14. 5

    56 Speedway Points Race Friday 7-19 7:00

    Our next points race will be this Friday July 19. Pits open 5:15 Hot laps 6:30-6:45 Races 7:00 Mike 507-440-3824 56speedway.com
  15. 5

    56 Speedway Rain Out July 5

    I know that it was not great to cancel after everyone showed up last Friday night. Just wanted to let you know that it was the correct call as within 15 minutes we had standing water at the bottom of the track. Hope to see you in 2 weeks. Mike
Top