100cc open-Jack Burroughs

Jack, I also have one of the Ital Sistem "MV31" rotaries made into a full open (113cc?). Very impressive dyno numbers compared to that of a Sudam, and I'm a light driver to boot. Sorry I don't race near you, but these motors are out there.

I've been kart racing since 1980 and UAS classes for the last 10 and I've only ever seen 2 Itals. in all that time, funny how they both are owned by a good friend and run as duals on his kart, wicked fast, but you need to be a lot more meticulous than with a Sudam. I'm not saying the Itals aren't better, just if they are so good, where are they?

I've seen pictures, read lots of hype, but all I can say is, I still have only seen 2 of them ever at many UAS races and they are on a dual mount, very fast when they ran, but they been sitting for the last 3-4 yrs.

What ever happened to some of these guys.i used to get on here all the time and read stuff from them..but thats back when i was buying each and every sudam and other 100cc motor i could get on a good deal.lol man bout 2008-2016 was the days.going racing 2-3 nites a weekend had tracks to choose from now its a mess to even try to find 2 other karts to run with.between bobs crash,big block small blocks,the dirt bike motors and the coronavirus its all going to hail and it aint going to come back.
2-strokes for life✊

If any of you guys have interest, we run a 100cc class in the points series at Ashway Speedway in Knoxville TN. $500 payout each race. Not opposed to opens or larger cc if we can come to an agreement on weight. Thanks guys. YING YING
I wish i was closer id love to run a class like that or even a kt100 class.karting is struggling in my area

If any of you guys have interest, we run a 100cc class in the points series at Ashway Speedway in Knoxville TN. $500 payout each race. Not opposed to opens or larger cc if we can come to an agreement on weight. Thanks guys. YING YING
Great place to race indeed.

I agree 100%