2012 Impulse Help to get more cross

reg-man

Hello Folks,
Maybe someone can point me in the right direction on this subject and yes I am new to Gokart Racing!!
Having trouble getting my 2012 Impulse cross number up!
Last scale numbers are:
Left side =58.4 %
Rear = 54.6 %
Cross = 63.7 %
Stager was front 1 1/2 and rear was 1 1/8. both left side tires are 33 in.
Tires were at LF-5lbs, LR-6lbs,RF-6.5 and RR-5lbs.
I was cheating on the above tire pressure to try to get every percent of cross I could. I normally run 5 lbs left side and 6 lbs right side.
Kingpin washers LF = 3 on top and RF 3 on bottom.
Total with Driver and weights - 374 lbs. No helmet and gear. (Pro Clone Heavy 375 class.)
Camber is set at LF is +.50 and RF is -3.25
Caster is set LF 6 degree and RF 10 degree.
Running on a 1/5 mile medium bite track with 9 and 11 degree turns.
These are suppose to be High Cross Karts but I just can't get the number up any higher. I did find a top kingpin bearing crushed but I had already replaced all front bearings before I scaled this last time.
Like I said, I'm new to Karting this year and I'm just trying to learn.
Thanks for any advise.:cool:
Reg-man.