56 Speedway 2021 Schedule

Here is the current schedule for the 2021 Season.

56 Speedway 2021 Schedule

Friday April 30 Practice/Race 7:00PM
Friday May 7 Points Race 7:00PM
Friday May 21 Points Race 7:00PM
Friday June 4 Points Race 7:00PM
Friday June 18 Points Race 7:00PM
Friday July 2 Points Race 7:00PM
Friday July 16 Points Race 7:00PM
Friday August 6 Points Race 7:00PM
Friday August 20 Points Race 7:00PM
Saturday Sept 11 Points Race Time TBD
Saturday Sept 25 Points Race Time TBD

Mike
507-440-3824
56speedway.com
 
Top