Midwest Asphalt Champ Kart Series 2021 Schedule

MACKS 2021 Schedule

April 24th Southbend Motor Speedway
Southbend Indiana

May 8th Shadybowl Speedway
DeGraff Ohio

May 23 Mt.Lawn Speedway
New Castle Indiana

May 30th Kentucky Motor Speedway
Whitesville Kentucky

June 5th Indianapolis Speedrome
Indianapolis Indiana

June 12th Angola Motorsport Speedway
Fremont Indiana

June 19th Anderson Speedway
Anderson Indiana

July 3rd Shadybowl Speedway
DeGraff Ohio

July 24 Southbend Motor Speedway
Southbend Indiana

August 8th Mt.Lawn Speedway
New Castle Indiana

August 14th Anderson Speedway
Anderson Indiana

August 21st Angola Motorsport Speedway
Fremont Indiana

September 5th Kentucky Motor Speedway
Whitesville Kentucky

September 25th Indianapolis Speedrome
Indianapolis Indiana

October 16th Anderson Speedway
Anderson Indiana *Special Non Points *
(Additional details will be announced before this race)
Last edited:
Attention Racers:
Membership or Race Fee for up to 6 races needs to be paid before the 1st Race of the season (for memberships) or the 1st Race you plan on running.
Due to money coming up missing from previous tracks, we need to limit the amount of cash that the series has at races. Plus this takes away from the limited time that you as a racer and the series director & assistant director have until time to race.

Thank you

Any questions please reach out to David Johnson or Scott Carson
MACKS Race #1
Southbend Motor Speedway
We are just days away from open night and a double header weekendp!!!

Saturday April 25th
Pit Gates Open at 1 pm
Grandstands Open at 3 pm
Hot laps 2 to 5 pm

Techworks Trailer Sales Outlaw Late Models $2500 to win

Value Tool Sportsman

R and B Car Company Street Stocks

Bellman Oil Front Wheel Drives

Bettcher's US Towing Hornets

MACKS Champ Karts
Southbend Motor Speedway feature race results
1st Karl Schildbach
2nd Scott Carson
3rd David Johnson
4th Mike Mason
5th Tony Jones
6th Harleigh Sullivan
Dq Bill Warner

Heat Race Winners
Heat 1 Tony Jones
Heat 2 Scott Carson
Next Race this Saturday May 8th at
Shadybowl Speedway DeGraff Ohio
Pit Gate opens at 2pm
Racing starts at 7pm
Pit Pass $30
Last edited:
Congratulations to MACKS Winners at the

May 8th Race at Shadybowl Speedway

Heat Race #1 David Johnson

Heat Race #2 Scott Carson

Feature 🏁 Tony Jones

Shady Bowl Speedway Summary 5/8/21
Midwest Champ Carts:
Fast Qualifier: David Johnson 18.455
Heat Winners: David Johnson and Scott Carson
Feature: 1. Tony Jones 2. Scott Carson 3. David Johnson 4. Karl Schildbach 5. Bill Warner 6. Mike Mason 7. Nick Hostetler 8. Dallas Rose 9. Harleigh Sullivan

Performance Mfg certificate Tony Jones

Performance Mfg certificate Karl Schildbach

Thank you to all the 2021 Race Season Sponcers

Hoosier Racing Tire https://www.facebook.com/hoosiertire/

Briggs & Stratton Racing https://www.facebook.com/BriggsRacing/

Slack Karts, Performance Mfg. https://www.facebook.com/performancemfgcorp/

Rage Karts https://www.facebook.com/RageKartsLLC/

Streeter Super Stands https://www.facebook.com/streetersuperstands/

Molecule Sports https://www.facebook.com/molecule.sports/

Carlson Motorsports https://www.facebook.com/Carlson-Motorsports-384076905358773/