Where are we racing?

Newbee

I am rather new to this cart racing, but after 2 years of having carts for my grandchildren it became quite obvious that the more carts in a division makes the racing more fun & entertaining to participate & watch. With that said, I would like to get a feel for where carters are going on Friday nites. The two tracks closest to us is Selingsgrove & Greenwood. While we have run at both and have experienced the plus & minuses of both my drivers think that cart count is where they want to race. I totally agree.
Can I get some discussions gone on where racers are going on Friday nites. Other tracks then what I mentioned would also be considered as long as we can get there after school & work.
We compete in open cart clone rookie and champ/cage cart clone rookie.
Hopefully we can get some good discussion and feedback going.

Never been to Selinsgrove on a friday night, but I can tell you Greenwood is a great track to race at. Ken and his crew do a great job with the track, and they are very helpful with the young racers too.