Burris 33’s

The wheels are VanK, 7lb on air and they were 2023 tires. I have been resurfacing the tires after every race weekend and letting them sit 2 weeks before using them again. I think I'm going to switch to wiping my practice tires earlier in the week with a bite prep and lay off the aggressive on them and see how that works out. All of my tires are punching a little over 60 on duro so I felt they were a little on the hard side to start. I also agree about not being able to make air pressure adjustments week to week because of not knowing track conditions, I made that statement because I thought that I could possibly have been too low on air to start as to part of my tire coming off the bead reasoning. I'm new to champs so setup is different to me, but in the kart you can feel a lot of weight transfer to the rights in the corner on my kart. Like I said I'm learning and I appreciate all the input.
By No means is this info in General Always in every case , nor considered Gospel , But if your more comfortable with Air pressures for Flat karts with more confidence , Sr Champ will be higher for sure others here involved in giving you info would know better than myself , but for conditions you've been racing under I'd guess like 1.5 lb to 3 lb higher air .