New to kart racing

I am new to kart racing... Looking at some help with tires..spacing them out for chassis improvements to other little things to help the speed...??? Seem like loose ground on long runs...little loose off most my issues
Any info able to lend to get me with the pack..thanks a lot.

Wheel spacing should be set before scaling and pretty much left alone, make other adjustments to set up numbers and rear stagger, however If your LR is out to far or the RR it will cause loose condition, the fact that your New to karting is most likely your issue to much wheel input then snap loose.

Way to vague of a post for anyone to really help..

What chassis?
What tires?
Current setup numbers?
Dirt or asphalt?
Class?

Are you racing on dirt or pavement? Wheel adjustments can be opposite for one compared to the other.

If you know what make and model your chassis is, first try to contact the manufacturer - it probably can give you a good starting baseline setting, and may also tell you what to generally expect when you change settings. If you have a kart shop that knows your brand of chassis they might be able to help you too.

Moving your left rear out from the bearing will make the kart looser and will make it tighter the closer you move it in towards the bearing . This is just one adjustment that can be done to fine tune at the track , but everything should start in the shop before you get to the track . Tire stagger also has to be addressed as well . See what your manufacture has for basic settings , and get it on a set of scales to get it set . There are many older posts about how to do it on here , just ask google !!
Get to know some of the hot shoes racing at your track , and see if you can pick up some pointers , most of us are glad to help as much as we can .